Lost Pet in Katy… Preston, the Chihuahua

Preston, Chihuahua missing in Katy/Cypress Area!

As a service to our community, I post lost pets and received this note sent to me by an anxious pet owner:

I thank you for your help. I need assistance finding my beloved Chihuahua. I have posted every where I can think of now I am using the net to further my search your assistance would be appreciated!

 REWARD for HELP, LOST PET
Please help us find PRESTON
Black and Tan Chihuahua
MALE
6 years old
about 5 lbs.
He is NOT neutered

He was last seen on Garden Meadow, in the Cypress Meadow subdivision (Near Windstone) and has been missing since 6/20/2011′ There is a REWARD for anyone who helps us find him. He is a beloved family pet!

Thank you and God Bless, Ebony Johnson

Leave a Reply

