Sweet German Shepherd Available for Adoption!

 

German Shepherd Needs a Home!

 

The amazing people fostering this lovely pup unfortunately cannot keep her and may need to take her to a shelter. We would love to place her so that does not happen.

Do you know of someone who would love to welcome this sweetie into their home? Per Foster parents:  She’s absolutely adorable – very loving and playful. She doesn’t bite or even nip. She doesn’t seem to be afraid of people or loud noises or anything like that. Last night she slept right through the night with no problem at all. I have attached a photo so that everyone can see how sweet she is. I hope we can find a home for her.

7 Responses to Sweet German Shepherd Available for Adoption!

  1. Louise Nehl says:

    Christie, I am very interested in coming to Katy tommrow to meet this beautiful pup! 281-851-5363
    I have raised germans for years and truly love them! My current baby is an airdale, 13 yrs and I have been lookikng for a companion to keep him young! My dogs live the high life!! Please respond!

    • christiborden says:

      Dear Louise,

      I have forwarded your response to the family fostering the pet and have asked them to contact you directly. Please let me know if you do not hear from anyone so that I can follow up for you. I hope this works out as she is such a cutie pie. Thank you for your very speedy reply and interest.

  2. Jai Parmar says:

    Love to adoptthis puppy
    Please foward more information
    I Live in katy tx

    Thank you

  3. Jared says:

    Christie,
    I would like to see if this puppy is still available.
    We had a German Shepherd in our family for 12 years and we absolutely loved it. We have been looking to adopt another. Please get back to me with any information you may have.
    Thanks

  4. christiborden says:

    I thank you for all of your interest. This sweet pup has indeed been adopted but please subscribe to my blog and I will keep you posted of any other sweet pets that might be of interest to you.

  5. Bob Gilbert says:

    Did you or foster parents find a home for the German Shepherd female pup? If not I want to meet the dog right away…

    • christiborden says:

      Hi Bob,

      This sweetheart has indeed been adopted. You cannot have a face like that and be lonely for long, right? Thank you for your interest and please check back often as we list all we receive notice of.

Leave a Reply

